SAFE RESOURCES -
RESCUE THE PLANEt

YOUR SUSTAINABLE SPECIALIST FOR ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS

trenner-comsit-klein

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Vimeo. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

100 MILLION+ components in stock

SUSTAINABLE growth and dynamism

Internationally networked SPECIALISTS

Over 30 YEARS of experience

Comsit
Services

OUR COMPETENCIES

ComSIT was founded in 1986 as a highly specialized sales and consulting company for electronic components. Particular attention is paid to the area of sustainability in order to optimize supply chains, avoid bottlenecks and return components to the economic cycle. The company has more than 30 years of experience in the market with branches in the USA, Mexico, Europe and Asia. Our services include, for example, consignment programs, testing capacities and consulting activities.

CONSIGNMENT PACKAGES

The all-in-one package. Reduce costs, increase efficiency, conserve valuable raw materials. We ensure that your profits increase and that we all do something good for the environment. Sit back and let us do the rest for you.

» LEARN MORE

CONSULTING & SUPPLY MANAGEMENT

We analyze the world of electronic components. We come to you with over 30 years of experience. We advise you in the areas of supply chain optimization, source auditing and present you with concepts to achieve maximum efficiency in a sustainable and sensible manner.

» LEARN MORE

CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

From connectors to capacitors. We have it in our warehouse, where over 700 million components are stored. Search our database. Perhaps they will find here what they can no longer get elsewhere.

» LEARN MORE

INTELLIGENT SOURCING

With global access to our worldwide networked database, we have an overview of more than 130 billion components worldwide. Whatever you are looking for, whether discontinued or current, we will find it for you. And that for over 30 years.

» LEARN MORE

ISO 9001
Logo coupa
Proba
TÜV logo
Iso 14001
Logo dakks
Logo iaf

Who is the ComSIT ?

ABOUT US

ComSIT is an internationally networked and highly specialized sales and consulting company for electronic components with locations in Europe, Asia, the USA and Mexico. For over 30 years, our focus has been on sustainability in order to optimize supply chains, avoid bottlenecks and return components to the economic cycle.

Diversity is a top priority in our company in order to promote creativity and a wealth of ideas. We always keep an eye on the balance between the environment and value creation, because seven billion people need a planet that they can leave intact for their children. We want to get young people excited about electronics and promote a creative, sustainable mindset.

Our passion for electronic components gives your innovations and cutting-edge products new perspectives.

ComSIT stands for customer-oriented consulting, maximum quality and profitable Services. In this way, you benefit in the long term and act as sustainably as possible.

As one of the largest procurement specialists in the world, we have access to billions of components thanks to our intelligent network.

Get to know us and our vision. Sustainability in harmony with dynamism and growth is our mission.

» LEARN MORE ABOUT US

Comsit
Test center

CERTIFIED ACCORDING TO ESD IEC 61340-5-1:216

Our in-house test laboratory is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment to test your components for marketability. Our experienced engineers use comprehensive test procedures to evaluate your goods in accordance with high international quality standards (compatible with IATF 16949). We take great pride in ensuring our customers and partners meet the high testing requirements demanded by the market. Our aim is to support you in checking your stock to ensure that it is intact and to bring unused potential back into circulation. This not only benefits you, but also our environment.

Comsit
Expert blog

GAIN INSIGHTS

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Write to us

Do you have any questions? Send us a message! Our specialists will contact you within a short time to discuss your request.

TeamGo-Green

ComSIT Distribution GmbH

2.9 cents/min. from the Deutsche Telekom landline network, other providers and mobile networks if applicable. deviating.

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

SAFE RESSOURCES ·
RESCUE THE PLANEt

IHR NACHHALTIGER SPEZIALIST FÜR ELEKTRONISCHE BAUELEMENTE

trenner-comsit-klein

Sie sehen gerade einen Platzhalterinhalt von Vimeo. Um auf den eigentlichen Inhalt zuzugreifen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden.

Mehr Informationen

100 MILLIONEN+ Komponenten auf Lager

NACHHALTIGES Wachstum und Dynamik

International vernetzte SPEZIALISTEN

Über 30 JAHRE an Erfahrung

Comsit
Serviceleistungen

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

ComSIT wurde 1986 als hoch spezialisiertes Vertriebs- und Beratungsunternehmen für elektronische Bauelemente gegründet. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf den Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit gelegt, um Lieferketten zu optimieren, Engpässe zu vermeiden und Komponenten in den Wirtschaftskreislauf zurückzuführen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung am Markt mit Niederlassungen in den USA, Mexiko, Europa und Asien. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen beispielsweise Konsignationsprogramme, Testkapazitäten und Beratungstätigkeiten.

CONSIGNMENT PAKETE

Das All-in-One-Paket. Kosten senken, Effizienz steigern, wertvolle Rohstoffe schonen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Gewinn steigt und wir alle etwas Gutes für die Umwelt tun. Lehnen Sie sich zurück, den Rest erledigen wir für Sie.

» MEHR ERFAHREN

CONSULTING & SUPPLY MANAGEMENT

Wir analysieren die Welt der elektronischen Bauelemente. Mit dieser über 30-jährigen Erfahrung kommen wir zu Ihnen. Wir beraten Sie in den Bereichen Supply Chain Optimierung, Quellenauditierung und stellen Ihnen Konzepte vor, um maximale Effizienz nachhaltig und sinnvoll zu erreichen.

» MEHR ERFAHREN

CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

Vom Steckverbinder bis zum Kondensator. Wir haben es in unserem Lagerhaus, in dem über 700 Millionen Komponenten aufbewahrt sind. Durchforsten Sie unsere Datenbank. Vielleicht finden sie hier das, was sie wo anders nicht mehr bekommen können.

» MEHR ERFAHREN

INTELLIGENT SOURCING

Mit dem globalen Zugriff auf unsere weltweit vernetzte Datenbank sichern wir uns den Überblick über mehr als 130 Milliarden Bauteile weltweit. Was Sie suchen, ob abgekündigt oder aktuell, wir finden es für Sie. Und das seit über 30 Jahren.

» MEHR ERFAHREN

Iso 9001
Logo coupa
Proba
Logo Tüv
Iso 14001
Logo dakks
Logo iaf

Wer ist die ComSIT ?

ÜBER UNS

ComSIT ist ein international vernetztes und hochspezialisiertes Verkaufs- und Beratungsunternehmen für elektronische Komponenten mit Standorten in Europa, Asien, den USA und Mexiko. Seit über 30 Jahren liegt unser besonderes Augenmerk auf dem Bereich Nachhaltigkeit, um Lieferketten zu optimieren, Engpässe zu vermeiden und Komponenten in den Wirtschaftskreislauf zurückzuführen.

Vielfalt hat in unserem Unternehmen höchste Priorität, um Kreativität und Ideenreichtum zu fördern. Dabei haben wir stets die Balance zwischen Umwelt und Wertschöpfung im Blick, denn sieben Milliarden Menschen brauchen einen Planeten, den sie ihren Kindern intakt hinterlassen können. Wir möchten junge Menschen für Elektronik begeistern und ein kreatives, nachhaltiges Mindset fördern.

Unsere Leidenschaft für elektronische Bauteile verleiht Ihren Innovationen und Spitzenprodukten neue Perspektiven.

ComSIT steht für kundennahe Beratung, maximale Qualität und gewinnbringende Dienstleistungen. Auf diesem Wege profitieren Sie langfristig und agieren möglichst nachhaltig.

Als einer der größten Beschaffungsspezialisten weltweit, haben wir Zugang zu Milliarden von Komponenten dank unseres intelligenten Netzwerks.

Lernen Sie uns und unsere Vision kennen. Nachhaltigkeit im Einklang mit Dynamik und Wachstum ist unsere Mission.

» MEHR ÜBER UNS ERFAHREN

Comsit
Testcenter

ZERTIFIZIERT NACH ESD IEC 61340-5-1:216

Unser hauseigenes Testlabor ist mit modernsten Geräten ausgerüstet, um Ihre Komponenten auf Marktfähigkeit hin zu prüfen. Mittels umfassenden Testverfahren evaluieren unsere erfahrenen Ingenieurinnen und Ingenieure Ihre Ware nach hohen internationalen Qualitätsstandard (kompatibel mit IATF 16949). Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, unseren Kunden und Partnern die hohen Testanforderungen zu gewährleisten, die auf dem Markt gefordert werden. Unser Ziel ist es, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, Ihren Warenbestand auf Unversehrtheit hin zu prüfen und ungenutztes Potenzial wieder in Umlauf zu bringen. Hiervon profitieren nicht nur Sie, sondern auch unsere Umwelt.

Comsit
Expertenblog

EINBLICKE GEWINNEN

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Schreiben Sie uns

Sie haben Fragen? Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht! Unsere Spezialisten melden sich innerhalb kurzer Zeit bei Ihnen, um Ihr Anliegen zu besprechen. 

TeamGo-Green

ComSIT Distribution GmbH

2,9 Cent/Min. aus dem Festnetz der Deutschen Telekom, andere Anbieter und Mobilfunk ggfs. abweichend.

Sie müssen den Inhalt von reCAPTCHA laden, um das Formular abzuschicken. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dabei Daten mit Drittanbietern ausgetauscht werden.

Mehr Informationen